Board of Directors

President
Andrea L. Myers
Miller Johnson
e-mail: myersa@millerjohnson.com

Treasurer
Lisa Bruinsma
Rhoades McKee PC
e-mail: lbruinsma@rhoadesmckee.com

Secretary
Taylor Harring
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge PC
e-mail: tharring@shrr.com

President Elect
Danielle R. Brown
Rhoades McKee PC
e-mail: dbrown@rhoadesmckee.com

Past President
Marcia Ritzenhein
Mika, Meyers, Beckett & Jones PLC
e-mail: mritzenhein@mikameyers.com

Director at Large
Christine E. McKee
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge PC
e-mail: cmckee@shrr.com

Director at Large
Audrey Pimpleton
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
e-mail: apimpleton@wnj.com

Thanks to our Platinum Sponsors